FANDOM


Disambig.png Der Titel dieses Artikels ist mehrdeutig. Der Name dieses Artikels ist mehrdeutig. Weitere Bedeutungen sind unter Jackson aufgeführt
„Die meisten von Uns sind hungrig aufgewachsen, verängstigt und allein auf die eine und andere Art.“

Beschreibung im Artwork

Tilly Jackson ist ein weiblicher Charakter aus Red Dead Redemption 2.

Hintergrund

Tilly ist seit ihrem 12. Lebensjahr ein Outlaw und war Teil einer anderen Gang, bevor sie sich Dutch anschloss. Sie ist gerissen, willensstark, verlässlich und selbstständig und zögert nicht, ihre Meinung zu sagen.

Beschreibung auf der Red Dead Redemption II-Webseite.

Tilly wurde im Alter von 12 Jahren zum Gesetzlosen und lief mit einer Bande namens Foreman Brothers zusammen. Irgendwann tötete sie Anthony Foremans Cousin Malcolm aus triftigen Gründen, verließ die Bande, stieß später auf Dutch Van Der Linde und trat in der Van Der Linde Gang bei.

Ereignisse in Red Dead Redemption 2

Kapitel II: Horseshoe Overlook

Arthur und Uncle nehmen mehrere der Frauen mit zu Valentine, damit sie die Stadt erkunden können. Gegen Ende der Exkursion wird Tilly von einem Mann bedrängt, dem später bekannt wurde, dass er Mitglied der Foreman Brothers ist.

Kapitel III: Clemens Point

Tilly äußerte gegenüber Susan Grimshaw seine Besorgnis über die Lage des neuen Lagerstandortes, da sich dies sehr nahe an einem Haus befand, das die Foreman Brothers benutzten. Tillys Anliegen erwiesen sich als begründet, als es den Foreman Brothers gelang, ihr Lager zu finden und Tilly zu entführen. Susan bittet Arthur um Hilfe bei der Rettung von Tilly, und die beiden finden sie im Radley’s House westlich von Rhodes. Nachdem sie die Wachen getötet und Tilly gerettet haben, verfolgen Arthur und Susan Anthony und töten weitere Foreman Brothers, ehe sie Anthony fesselten und ihn ins Radley House zurückbringen.

Tilly warnt Anthony, sie in Ruhe zu lassen, und die Entscheidung, ihn zu töten oder gehen zu lassen, bleibt Arthur überlassen. Wenn er verschont bleibt, hält Anthony sein Versprechen, Tilly in Ruhe zu lassen.

Kapitel VI: Beaver Hollow

Tilly gibt Arthur einen Brief von Mary Linton. Nachdem sie ihm den Brief gegeben hat, sagt sie zu Arthur, dass sie es nicht wert ist. Nachdem die Pinkertons den Hollow überfallen haben, nimmt sie Jack und versteckt ihn vor ihnen. Nachdem Arthur Sadie und Abigail gerettet hat, verlässt sie Sadie, Abigail und Jack. Obwohl sie Arthur dazu bringen, mit ihnen zu kommen, weigert er sich, stattdessen konfrontiert er Micah.

Epilog

Nachdem sie die Bande verlassen hat, heiratet Tilly einen Anwalt mit dem Nachnamen Pierre. Sie gebar kurz darauf ein Kind. John Marston kann sie in Saint Denis treffen. Sie grüßen sich und sie muss irgendwohin gehen. Später schreibt sie einen Brief an John.

Galerie

Nutzung von Community-Inhalten gemäß CC-BY-SA , sofern nicht anders angegeben.

FANDOM


Most of us grew up hungry and scared and alone, one way or another.
Tilly Jackson

Tilly Pierre (née Jackson) is a supporting character featured in Red Dead Redemption 2.

History

Background

An outlaw from the age of 12, Tilly ran with another gang before joining up with Dutch. Savvy, resilient and dependable, she can more than handle herself and isn’t afraid to speak her mind.
Description by Rockstar Games.
TillyJacksonBio

Biography in RDR 2 (click to enlarge)

Tilly became an outlaw at the age of 12, running with a gang called the Foreman Brothers. At some point she killed Anthony Foreman's cousin, Malcolm, for valid reasons and left the gang, later encountering Dutch van der Linde and joining the Van der Linde gang.

Events of Red Dead Redemption 2

Horseshoe Overlook Chapter

Arthur and Uncle take several of the women to Valentine so that they can shop and explore the town. Towards the end of the excursion, Tilly is hassled by a man who is later revealed to be a member of the Foreman Brothers, but he leaves her following a stern warning from Arthur.

Saint Denis Chapter

Tilly expressed concerns to Susan Grimshaw regarding the location of the new camp, as it was very close to a safe house the Foreman Brothers use. Tilly's concerns proved to be founded, as the Foreman Brothers managed to find their camp and kidnap Tilly. Susan enlists Arthur's help in rescuing Tilly, and the two find her in the in Radley House west of Rhodes. After killing the guards and saving Tilly, Arthur and Susan then pursue Anthony, killing more of the Foreman Brothers before hogtying Anthony and bringing bring him back to the Radley House.

Tilly warns Anthony to leave her alone and the decision to kill him or let him go is left up to Arthur. If spared, Anthony keeps his promise to leave Tilly alone.

Beaver Hollow Chapter

Tilly will give Arthur a letter from Mary Linton. After handing him the letter, she will tell Arthur she isn't worth it. After the Pinkertons raid the Hollow, she takes Jack and hides him from them. She later tells the gang that Abigail has been captured, prompting Arthur and Sadie to rescue Abigail. After Abigail is rescued she goes to Copperhead Landing with Sadie to reunite with Tilly and Jack. Although Sadie and Abigail urge Arthur to come with them, he refuses, instead opting to confront Micah.

Epilogue

After leaving the gang, Tilly marries a lawyer from Haiti with the surname Pierre, who she would have a daughter with shortly afterwards. John Marston can encounter her in Saint Denis. They greet each other and have a conversation before her trolley arrives. Later, she writes a letter to John; her letter reveals that they live in a fine house with servants, and that she still frequently sees Mary-Beth. Additionally, she mentions that she has neither seen nor heard of Karen, speculating that she died from the drink.

Character

Personality

Tilly is often considered sweet and innocent by her peers and is well-liked. However, after living among outlaws since a young age, Tilly grew into a resilient and dependable woman, savvy with the ways of the Wild West and not afraid to speak her mind.

Appearance

By 1899, Tilly is a young African American woman with brown eyes and dark hair pulled neatly into a French braid.

Mission appearances

Red Dead Redemption 2

Gallery

Navigation

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.