FANDOM

Hello there, welcome to my userpage.

I am 18 years of age; I am shy, on the lean - short side. dark skin and normally black, blonde, or unnatural red hair. I am rather small. Quiet, I don't like racism or homophobia at all. I enjoy Pathology and Psychology.

Favorite genres of music.

I mostly listen to rap and rock. My favorite musicians are; Lil Wayne, Nas, Tupac, Niki Manaj, B.O.B., Tyga, 50 Cent, Eminem, Lil B, T-Pain, Greenday, Good Charlotte, Paramore, Panic! At The Disco and Papa Roach

Favorite movies.

My favorite movies are; The Butterfly Effect, Scarface, Boyz In The Hood, 7 Pounds, Four Brothers, I Am Legend, The Fox and the Hound, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Oliver and Company, Balto (I have yet to see its sequels). My favorite actors are; Will Smith, Ashton Kutcher, Johnny Depp, Johnny Knoxville, Rob Dyrdek.

Favorite colors and favorite foods.

My favorite colors are blue, purple, pink and black. My favorite foods are chicken, fries, and pizza. I enjoy pasta and soups - I drink a lot of Monster Energy drinks and Gatorade. I usually don't watch TV but when I do I watch Comedy Central or Adult Swim, I also watch National Geographic and it's denominations... if you would. Not much else.

Sports.

I like Skateboarding and Basketball, some Football, Lacrosse as well. I cannot swim. My favorite athletes and teams are; Lucas Puig, Rob Dyrdek, Cliche, Baker and The Packers.

My self-perception.

I try to be moderately friendly and mind my tongue, which goes along to say: My manners as well. I am not entirely 100% sure I can accurately describe myself, so the rest is up to you to find out. Overall I think it's safe to say I'm an okay person, to an extent. A realist, and I try to very open minded.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.